Sunday, December 16, 2018

Casteel was 252 @ 1am. Breakfast: 389 @ 9:30am Lunch: 75 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 220 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Casteel was 114 @ 12:45am. Breakfast: 248 @ 7am Lunch: 399 @ 11:45am Dinner: 243 @ 9:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Casteel was 342 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 288 @ 7am Lunch: 220 @ 11:45am Dinner: 102 @ 6pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Casteel was 273 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 279 @ 7am Lunch: 143 @ 11:45am Dinner: 220 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Casteel was 148 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 119 @ 7am Lunch: 140 @ 11:45am Dinner: 150 @ 7:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Casteel was 233 @ 1am. Breakfast: 310 @ 7am Lunch: 187 @ 11:45am Dinner: 202 @ 5pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Monday, December 10, 2018

Casteel was 243 @ 11:30pm. Breakfast: 323 @ 7am Lunch: 507 @ 3:30pm Dinner: 98 @ 8:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Casteel was 198 @ 12:45am. Breakfast: 188 @ 10:30am Lunch: 125 @ 3pm Dinner: 330 @ 7:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Casteel was 307 @ 1:45am. Breakfast: 299 @ 7am Lunch: 260 @ 3:45pm Dinner: 311 @ 9:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Friday, December 7, 2018

Casteel was 129 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 370 @ 7am Lunch: 331 @ 3:45pm Dinner: No BS @ 6:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am.