Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Casteel was 257 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 350 @ 9:30am Lunch: 257 @ 2:30pm Dinner: 126 @ 9pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Casteel was 174 @ 12am. Breakfast: 128 @ 9:30am Lunch: 307 @ 2:30pm Dinner: 368 @ 5:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Monday, December 24, 2018

Casteel was 191 @ 12:45am. Breakfast: 338 @ 8:30am Lunch: 385 @ 12pm Dinner: 248 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Casteel was 236 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 206 @ 8:30am Lunch: 168 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 273 @ 8:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Casteel was 204 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 288 @ 7am Lunch: 192 @ 3:30pm Dinner: 168 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Casteel was 123 @ 1am. Breakfast: 206 @ 7am Lunch: 118 @ 11:45am Dinner: 435 @ 9pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Casteel was 260 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 298 @ 7am Lunch: 223 @ 11:45am Dinner: 229 @ 7:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Casteel was 94 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 198 @ 7am Lunch: 192 @ 11:45am Dinner: 188 @ 6pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Casteel was 248 @ 1am. Breakfast: 324 @ 7am Lunch: 152 @ 11:45am Dinner: 257 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Monday, December 17, 2018

Casteel was 140 @ 12am. Breakfast: 365 @ 7am Lunch: 245 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 310 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.