Saturday, December 1, 2018

Casteel was 85 @ 12am. Breakfast: 322 @ 8am Lunch: 125 @ 1pm Dinner: 260 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel at her Cheer showcase! 🙂

Friday, November 30, 2018

Casteel was 133 @ 11:30pm. Breakfast: ?@ 7am Lunch: ? @ 11:45am Dinner: 260 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel at her Cheer Showcase! 🙂

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Casteel was 120 @ 2:30am. Breakfast: 220 @ 7am Lunch: 87 @ 11:45am Dinner: 259 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel at her Cheer Showcase! 🙂

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Casteel was 257 @ 1am. Breakfast: 322 @ 7am Lunch: 119 @ 11:45am Dinner: 143 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel at her Cheer Showcase! 🙂

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Casteel was 105 @ 11:45pm. Breakfast: 212 @ 7am Lunch: 215 @ 11:45am Dinner: 127 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel in her full make-up and hair for cheer showcase! 🙂

Monday, November 26, 2018

Casteel was 179 @ 11:45pm. Breakfast: 287 @ 7am Lunch: 276 @ 11:45am Dinner: 160 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with the family in downtown Minocqua! 🙂

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Casteel was 199 @ 12am. Breakfast: 370 @ 6:45am Lunch: 274 @ 10:45am Dinner: 423 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel sledding at Tim’s house! 🙂

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Casteel was 284 @ 10:30pm. Breakfast: ? @8:15am Lunch: 274 @ 2pm Dinner: 218 @ 6:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel at Tim and Kathy’s house in the Willow! 🙂

Friday, November 23, 2018

Casteel was 132 @ 10pm. Breakfast: 312 @ 8:15am Lunch: 298 @ 3pm Dinner: 385 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel and Colton with Tim and Kathy! 🙂

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Casteel was 352 @ 10:45pm. Breakfast: 228 @ 8:15am Lunch: 118 @ 3pm Dinner: 401 @ 8pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel and Colton at Tim and Kathy’s house! 🙂