Monday, December 31, 2018

Casteel was 181 @ 12:45am. Breakfast: 378 @ 9:15am Lunch: 194 @ 12:45pm Dinner: 307 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Casteel was 325 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 286 @ 9:15am Lunch: 84 @ 3:45pm Dinner: 197 @ 7:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Casteel was 190 @ 12:15am. Breakfast: 346 @ 8:30am Lunch: 235 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 228 @ 6pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Friday, December 28, 2018

Casteel was 143 @ 12:15am. Breakfast: 278 @ 8:45am Lunch: 268 @ 12pm Dinner: 348 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Casteel was 236 @ 11:45pm. Breakfast: 354 @ 7:30am Lunch: 147 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 309 @ 6pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Casteel was 257 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 350 @ 9:30am Lunch: 257 @ 2:30pm Dinner: 126 @ 9pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Casteel was 174 @ 12am. Breakfast: 128 @ 9:30am Lunch: 307 @ 2:30pm Dinner: 368 @ 5:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Monday, December 24, 2018

Casteel was 191 @ 12:45am. Breakfast: 338 @ 8:30am Lunch: 385 @ 12pm Dinner: 248 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Casteel was 236 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 206 @ 8:30am Lunch: 168 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 273 @ 8:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am.

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Casteel was 204 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 288 @ 7am Lunch: 192 @ 3:30pm Dinner: 168 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am.