Monday, September 10, 2018

Casteel 165 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 177 @ 7am Lunch: 69 @ 11:45am Dinner: 253 @ 7:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel showing off her slime! 🙂

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Casteel 106 @ 2:30am. Breakfast: 260 @ 8:30am Lunch: No BS @ 3pm Dinner: 315 @ 5:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel cheering for her Green Bay Packers! It worked too because after she put on her Green Bay Packers Cheerleader outfit they came back from 20 down to beat the Bears 24-23! 🙂

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Casteel 301 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 328 @ 9am Lunch: 302 @ 3pm Dinner: 300 @ 6pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel painting her arts and crafts… 🙂

Friday, September 7, 2018

Casteel 283 @ 2am. Breakfast: 363 @ 9am Lunch: 160 @ 11:45am Dinner: 220@ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel posing on Mom’s lap… 🙂

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Casteel 95 @ 1:45am. Breakfast: 173 @ 7am Lunch: 63 @ 11:45am Dinner: 183 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel practicing her poses… 🙂

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Casteel 125 @ 1am. Breakfast: 269 @ 7am Lunch: 202 @ 11:45am Dinner: 192 @ 8pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel showing her slime. 🙂

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Casteel 162 @ 1:15am. Breakfast: 267 @ 7am Lunch: 82 @ 11:45am Dinner: 206 @ 8pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel playing basketball with Colton! 🙂

Monday, September 3, 2018

Casteel 235 @ 1:15am. Breakfast: 216 @ 9:30am Lunch: 81 @ 2pm Dinner: 197 @ 8:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel playing Roblox! 🙂

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Casteel ? @ 2am. Breakfast: 222 @ 10am Lunch: 112 @ 3:30pm Dinner: 109 @ 6:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with Mom and Baby Jordan in the hot tub at Megan and Jesse’s house! 🙂

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Casteel 344 @ 2am. Breakfast: 329 @ 7am Lunch: 219 @ 11:45am 2nd Lunch: 109 @ 4:30pm Dinner: 300 @ 9:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with baby Jordan in the hot tub at Jesse and Megan’s house! 🙂