Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Casteel 493 at 11pm. Breakfast: 128 @ 8:30am Lunch: 339 @ 2pm Dinner: 219 @ 9pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel playing Legos with her friend Marquis. 🙂

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Casteel 102 at 1:30am. Breakfast: 186 @ 8:30am Lunch: 356 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 347 @ 9:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel summer camp started today. 🙂

Monday, May 28, 2018

Casteel no check overnight. Breakfast: 387 @ 9:15am Lunch: 334 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 334 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel wanted to be in the photo with Colton and I after Colton’s All Vegas 6 Red team won the championship. 🙂

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Casteel was 97 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 304 @ 8:45am Lunch: 287 @ 12:30pm Dinner: 338 @ 9pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel peeking through the railing from the computer. 🙂

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Casteel was 194 @ 12:30am. Breakfast: 158 @ 8am Lunch: 246 @ 12pm Dinner: 281 @ 10pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel had Cheer today and is playing Roblox. 🙂

Friday, May 25, 2018

Casteel was 102 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 164 @ 9am Lunch: 264 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 262 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel doing a cheer pose. 🙂

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Casteel was 178 @ 1am. Breakfast: 102 @ 9am Lunch: 209 @ 1:15pm Dinner: 405 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel doing a back bend. 🙂

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Casteel was 72 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 303 @ 9:45am Lunch: 242 @ 1:30pm Dinner: 177 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel in her cheerleading tryout outfit. 🙂

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Casteel was 59 @ 2am. Breakfast: 271 @ 9:15am Lunch: 261 @ 12:20pm Dinner: 249 @ 9pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel showing off her lay her and Grandma created. 🙂

Monday, May 21, 2018

Casteel was 242 @ 11:15pm. Breakfast: 148 @ 8:30am Lunch: 314 @ 12pm Dinner: 221 @ 9:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel showing off her flexibility again. 🙂