Friday, March 30, 2018

Casteel was 178 @ 2:30am. Breakfast: 221 @ 9:15am Lunch: 273 @ 3:15pm Dinner: 141 @ 8:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel in a Cheer pose. 🙂

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Casteel was 89 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 163 @ 10am Lunch: 287 @ 12:30pm 2nd Lunch: 172 @ 3:45pm Dinner: 133 @ 7:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with her American Generation doll, Leah. 🙂

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Casteel was 61 @ 1:30am. Breakfast: 297 @ 9am Lunch: 90 @ 2pm Dinner: 437 @ 5:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with Colton and Lego Hulk at the Lego store in Downtown Disney. 🙂

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Casteel was 272 @ 11:30pm. Breakfast: 204 @ 8:30am Lunch: 169 @ 2pm Dinner: 430 @ 10:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with her Lego Friends at Downton Disney. 🙂

Monday, March 26, 2018

Casteel was 326 @ 10:15pm. Breakfast: 267 @ 7:45am Lunch: 316 @ 3:15pm Dinner: 306 @ 8:45pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel with Colton, Javon and Austin for Colton’s 12th birthday at Downtown Disney. 🙂

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Casteel was 181 @ 11pm. Breakfast: 255 @ 8:15am Lunch: 79 @ 1pm Dinner: 260 @ 6:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel making a Youtube video. 🙂

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Casteel was 147 @ 2am. Breakfast: 218 @ 8:30am Lunch: 300 @ 2:30pm Dinner: 218 @ 7:15pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel talking about her Youtubing. 🙂

Friday, March 23, 2018

Casteel was 366 @ 2:30am. Breakfast: 338 @ 8:30am Lunch: 257 @ 1pm Dinner: 273 @ 8:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel scootering at the park. 🙂

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Casteel was 87 @ 1am. Breakfast: 132 @ 8:15am Lunch: 384 @ 12pm 2nd Lunch: 194 @ 4:15pm Dinner: 135 @ 7:30pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel learning to ice skate with mom. 🙂

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Casteel was 155 @ 11:15pm and 412 at 1:30am. Breakfast: 331 @ 9:30am Lunch: 336 @ 1:30pm 2nd Lunch: 568 @ 2:45pm Dinner: 232 @ 7pm Bed: Will check around 1am. Casteel learning to ice skate with mom. 🙂